Mea Culpa (Doug Kass)

doug kass shifts his posture, and he’s a guy worth watching (but note that his latest twitter post says he is increasing his shorts basing on trichet’s comments)

 

I am going to make today’s opening missive brief, but my message is significant. The reality is that over the past 12 months I have been far too cautious and dogmatic in my ursine outlook. I moved too far off the reservation and stuck to my views even as cyclical economic conditions changed

Because when the facts change, so must I.  Conditions are not as bad as I had once feared.

via Kass: Mea Culpa – TheStreet.

Leave a Reply

